A post and a half

So I’m aware I haven’t posted for nearly a month… But I’ve been very busy! I finished the first page of my Joan Elliott WIP..

20140730-133203.jpg

And I set off making MORE owls, I think I’m addicted! Look at them all!>

20140730-133301.jpg

I framed my fox cross stitch I finished a couple of months back..

20140730-133426.jpg

I went to a festival and couldn’t resist doing marble nails..

>

20140730-133529.jpg

Oh and I also ran Cancer Research’s Race for Life..

>

20140730-133622.jpg

I thought I hadn’t done much thus month but looking back.. That’s plenty!! >

One thought on “A post and a half

  1. Wow you have been busy! Im not surprised you are addicted to making those owls, they are so cute! Your foxes look gorgeous all framed up too. Was really touched with the picture of your race for life tribute, my grandad is called Harold Smith and he is in remission at the moment from bowel cancer. Really inspiring hearing about your race in memory of your loved ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

