Essay Progress

Considering my final essay submission is due 3 weeks today, i’m making a lot of progress on my essay. For those of you who aren’t too sure about my topic, my essay question is     “Is it necessary or appropriate to use the sexualisation of women to sell products to a male audience?”

This question has proved to be a very interesting subject which I am thoroughly enjoying. However, none of this comes without a lot of hard work…

IMAG0726Considering i’m on about my 4th or 5th draft, i’m still hard at work trying to improve the structure to get the essay to flow better!

IMAG0727Recent good results in other modules is giving me the motivation to keep at it so I can get this right. Not long left now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

