Nerves

Nerves are running very high today. I have just submitted my entry to the John Smith design competition – this is the first one I have entered as an undergraduate so it will be interesting to see if I can get anywhere! I’m also waiting on results of a full module mark (Identity design), which I have been waiting for for what seems like forever! I have confidence in myself but the nerves are still there! I’ve also got a tutorial with my tutor today on my feminism essay for Design Discourse to see how i’m going.

I’m hoping for positives all round!

Leave a Reply

