Sample Notepad Design 2

If you have been following my blog, you would know that I’m designing a stationary range for a Design Competition. This is the second design which I have produced and developed. From the sketch below, I took my drawing into vector to see how it would pan out.

pattern1

Hand-drawn Pattern

Here I applied the pattern to the notebook to see how it would look and visualise it. I’m not sure which I prefer between the two designs below! Opinions welcome 🙂

notebook2

Black Vectored Pattern on Notebook

notebook4

Gradiented Pattern on Notebook

Leave a Reply

