Perfect for you scrapbookers out there!

Following on from my previous crafts post. I have once again been busy crafting as my personal hobby. My sister made me a lovely scrapbook of my life so far for my 21st birthday and left blank pages in it ready for me to fill up with the photographs from my 21st. It got me thinking that I needed some nice embellishments to make my pages look as pretty as hers! However, the fact that i’m a student doesn’t bode well for my finances, so I got to work creating things using the MASSIVE collection of craft materials I have obtained over the years! Below are just a few examples:

SAM_1240

Cupcakes

SAM_1238

Sweet Embellishments Set

paper flowers3

Medium Sized Paper flowers with Button as centre.

Feel free to use these ideas for your own personal use! 🙂 Stay connected with my blog to see more!

Leave a Reply

