Promotional Book

So it seems I am reaching an end for my Identity Design Project. After a lot of hard work I have now produced a promotional book for the University of Chester’s Christian Union. This includes a bit of information about the CU, activities and much more. It took me many attempts before I finally exported it correctly and got it ready to print, some selected pictures of them can be seen below 🙂

SAM_1067

Front cover of books

SAM_1071

Getting you involved – Make new contacts

SAM_1070

A bit about us – make new connections

SAM_1072

Keep a lookout – Be a part of the conversation

I am very happy with the outcome of this Identity Project and have really enjoyed completing it. I have a few more things to post about the project so stay tuned to see what else is to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

