Christmas Progress

Even though Christmas is upon us, my fingertips are very much still in working mode! I’ve been putting my all into trying to keep in a routine to keep my University projects on the go. I’ve even nearly completed one IRM for my research project! However, no sneaky peaks yet until I’m submitting my re-ammended copies! 🙂

When doing my work in the day, I’ve also been hard at work doing a Cross Stitch for a dear friend. Some people may still see this as ‘work’ however I find it therapeutic and love to sit back and relax at an evening with my needle and thread 🙂

Lauren's Cross Stitch

Leave a Reply

