Identity Progress

Following on my previous progress, I have come along way. From creating the collaged pieces, I transferred them into photoshop and simply had a good play with filters and effects to see what I could create. By using the multi-coloured hand collage, I managed to produce a pixel based pattern which I found very influential to my design. I kept running with this theme and managed to create a logo and some promotional material. Here are the posters which I created…

identity posters 1identity posters 2

I kept this theme running to create some flyers…

print5As shown in the previous image, all of my design work including the logo, posters and flyers have all conformed to a 4mm grid system. I feel that this keeps the design flowing better. I will keep to this grid system with any new design work which I create for this project.

I am still very excited about where this project could take me, keep tuned so see more!

 

Leave a Reply

