Paper Collaging

I have been waiting what seems like forever for some lovely creative patterned paper to arrive which I ordered from EBay. The excitement that shot through me when they arrived in the post this morning was unreal (yes I know, who gets excited about PAPER – I do).

Papers, papers & more papers!

Papers, papers & more papers!

 

As you can see above, There are many of papers which I just can’t wait to start crafting with! Here are just a few of my favourites: ๐Ÿ™‚

papers2

papers3

papers4

One thought on “Paper Collaging

Leave a Reply

