A hard weekends work!

I have spent all my time this weekend on Identity Design alone. Who knew I could fill a whole folder with lots of development work! Once again I have made a lot of promising progress which I thought I would share with the blogging world.

Multi-coloured Collage

Multi-coloured Collage

Green Collage

Green Collage

From creating hand-made collages, I never thought I could create such lovely patterns just by playing around with filters in Photoshop!

Experiment 2

Experiment 1

Experiment 1

Experiment 2

Experiment 3

Experiment 3

Experiment 4

Experiment 4

Stay posted to see where I will take these lovely hand-made patterns 🙂

Leave a Reply

