Progress

Continuing my Identity project I have been a busy bee today crafting and creating! Here are just a few of the collages I have produced:

Gold, cream and brown collage

Gold, cream and brown collage

Pink collage

Pink collage

Green and blue lines

Green and blue lines

 

I have also started to look a bit into creating my own hand bound books. I produced a quick sample using many creative papers! It’s not perfect as a few of the pages appear to be a tad loose but with dedication and practice i’m sure I will get there! 🙂

The front cover.

The front cover.

A quick snapshot of inside.

A quick snapshot of inside.

The pages.

The pages.

Keep an eye on my blog for more to come! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

