Collage

After some really helpful feedback from my tutor, I am really enjoying incorporating some of my personal favourite hobbies and crafts into my modules. The main one in particular being identity design. I am creating a new identity for the University of Chester Christian Union to create a more welcoming tone and to invite others into the Church who may not usually attend.

I decided to use a pastel colour palette to create a friendlier tone of voice. I have also started to incorporate hand-made collage into it as I feel it would fit the welcoming, attentive tone I am looking for. Here is just a snapshot of the type of craft works I am including.

Blue Hand Collage

Blue Hand Collage

I am really excited about where this project may take me! Keep watching to see what happens next!

Leave a Reply

