A Good Week

Wow not posted in a whole week! This seems like a long time but this past week has flown by! Especially since I got ENGAGED! Extremely happy and excited about that!!

It’s been a good week all round, happy with feedback given for my Identity Module and submitted 50% of my Design Management Module!

Can’t quite believe how fast time is going; so much is happening!

I’m also really excited about the progress of my Identity project, I am looking into book binding and handed crafted works.

Needless to say.. I am on an all time high at the moment and my work can only benefit from this! Happy Blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

