Work, work and more work!

So after being briefed on three modules so far, the work load is already heading up the scale. However, I may have had my stress moments at first but getting organised is helping me feel a lot more confident; I have succeeded in completing a fair amount of work today. One of which: Image

Inspired by Tom Phillips who uses written texts to create new meanings.

I used Twyla Tharp’s ‘The Creative Habit’ to inspire me to create a new feeling and discover how i’m feeling about the coming year.

I believe that the capacity that any organisation needs is for leadership to appear anywhere it is needed, when it is needed.M.J Weatley.

Leave a Reply

