Back to Uni

So its back to Chester university for my third and final year of my degree. A fantastic fresh new house to get me started and keep me motivated! I’m quite excited about going into the third year but am extremely nervous too, got to get back into the mindset of deadlines all over again 😛 Although I had a couple of projects to keep me going over the summer and a flexible job, boredom still set in massively. My cross stitch hobby certainly is a God send and really does keep me occupied, however much time consuming and expensive it is!

On the plus side, I am really happy with my new bedroom, fresh white walls, grey ikea furniture and all my lovely duck egg blue colour scheme. I get quite excitable when it comes down to decorating my bedroom and making it feel homely. From many little cushions to Owl doorstops and even 3 mirrors… you can definitely tell this is a girls bedroom for sure!

Leave a Reply

